Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

HTC Source | November 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Official: HTC 10 to be unveiled on April 12

Official: HTC 10 to be unveiled on April 12

The HTC One M10, HTC 10, HTC Perfume or whatever name you want to call it will officially be unveiled on April 12. HTC has just send out invitations to the press for the event while also making the details available on all of its social media accounts.

HTC lists three different locations on the announcement, but we’re not sure which will be the main event. While members of the press will have the opportunity to see the HTC 10 unveiling in person, HTC will likely be hosting a live stream as it has done over the past few years. If you want to tune in and catch the action as it unfolds, you can do so at htc.com. Times for the live stream are below.

  • New York – 8:00 am
  • London – 1:00 pm
  • Taipei – 8:00 pm

One three weeks to go before we finally get to see that the #powerof10 really has to offer.

htc-10-invitation

 

 

About Nick Gray

Tech enthusiast, Android user and founder of the first HTC blog – Nick Gray has been blogging about HTC phones before most people knew what a smartphone even was. Over the years Nick has owned and tested dozens HTC devices and is constantly flashing new ROMs to his Android phones.