Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

HTC Source | February 23, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Where to tune in for HTC’s Double Exposure event tomorrow

Where to tune in for HTC’s Double Exposure event tomorrow

HTC is wound up and ready to unleash some exciting new products and innovations tomorrow at the Double Exposure event in New York City. We are anxiously awaiting to see what new products HTC will show us and Nick will be on the ground for in-person coverage. The event on 10.08 will begin at 4pm EST (4am Thursday in Singapore, 9pm London, 1pm in Seattle) and there will be a live stream for those awake during the event hours.

Here are the best resources to watch during the event to get the most info and tune into HTC Source on Twitter and the homepage for more in depth coverage.

Prelaunch:

Live Stream:

If you see some news during the launch worthy of sharing be sure to help HTC by getting the word out. When you do tweet or update your status with HTC news, HTC would like you to use the hashtag #HTClive. So let’s get those social media channels buzzing about HTC! Your friends will be thankful that you did.

 

About Andy Medders

With over a decade of IT experience working in and for the US Army, Andy has helped implement pilot programs using Android devices at work and helps others learn how to turn a smartphone into a tool for getting things done. He started a blog about HTC as an outlet to share HTC news without spamming his friends on common social networks, but decided to combine forces with HTCSource to have more of an impact on the HTC community. Andy has had an HTC in his pocket since the days of the T-Mobile MDA.

Submit a Comment